Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
Kaspersky PURE 3.0

Product Reviews

Kaspersky PURE 3.0

For the ultimate PC security solution, choose Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security. It delivers everything you need to protect your PC – including your digital identity and your documents, photos, music and passwords – against the latest, sophisticated malware and Internet threats. With special features that add further layers of protection when you’re online shopping or banking, Kaspersky PURE 3.0 also secures your money and your accounts against cybercriminals.
Average Customer Rating:
4.466 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1320 Reviews) 1320
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,320 reviews)
5 stars
951
4 stars
200
3 stars
65
2 stars
41
1 star
63
1,176 out of 1,320(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
Review 1 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromMexico City
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
PC
Date:July 22, 2016
It´s a really good product. Since 2012 I always protect my computer with Kaspersky
Review 2 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FromIslamabad, Pakistan
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Kaspersky Protection
Date:July 20, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Installation, Spam protection, Scan speed
I am happy with Kaspersky Total Security software because it is providing ultimate security solution.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromFREEPORT, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
absolute protection for my PC
Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Virus detection
100% protection... never have a problem since I've been using this protection... Only the best, would recommend it to everyone...
Thank You
Review 4 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromCaribbean
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 10
I trust no other...
Date:July 14, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection, most reliable
I have been in business for over a decade and I trust no antivirus better than Kaspersky..... It's more than just an antivirus to me though. It's a software my business cannot do without, as nothing else comes close to the protection and efficiency it gives me.
I tried them all and I would choose Kaspersky over any other, any day!
Review 5 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FromVietnam
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Good Anti-Virus
Date:July 14, 2016
I choose Kaspersky since 7 years ago. After that, I didn't use Kaspersky anymore because It made my PC slow. Until 2015 version, I heard Kaspersky 2015 was smooth and lightweight for PC, I comeback to use Kaspersky and now is 2016 version. Sometimes, I watch Task Manager and see Kaspersky use hundreds of memory and don't know why, one more problem is startup screen is heavy a bit, but after it loaded, everything is smooth, I hope Kaspersky can make it faster.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromMiami, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Protection and Performance
Date:July 14, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
Kaspersky Total security is a excelente product specially in protection and performance. Is really easy to get the updates. I recomendated it to my friends.
Review 7 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromUtrecht, Netherlands
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 10
Excellent protection software
Date:July 13, 2016
Pros: User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
I have been using Kaspersky for years now and for me it is the only protection software i would truly recommend to other users espescially if you are a frequent PC user and fond of the internet.
Review 8 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2016
Easy to use and gives great protection.
Value for money
Review 9 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromJakarta, Indonesia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Complete protection
Date:July 12, 2016
Pros: System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Installation, Spam protection, Scan speed
Value for money, complete virus detection and I like the safe_money features. It makes me comfort and safe for online transaction.
Review 10 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Complete protection for my PC
Date:July 12, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
Been using this Kaspersky Total Security solution for almost 2 years and never had any problems with viruses or malware. Impact on overall computer performance is very small, only difference i noticed is in download speed (at high speeds on 1Gb connection you can see a difference with Kaspersky turned off).
Just renewed my license for 2 more years, so would definitely recommend.
Review 11 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromBIRMINGHAM, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Complete protection for your PC
Date:July 12, 2016
Pros: System performance
Cons: Spam protection
I used the product before reviewing it.The review was fine. The program antivirus and it seems that is more better than others. I will always use Kaspersky in the future.
Review 12 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromSan Antonio, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
PC security software
Date:July 12, 2016
Pros: System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Installation
I am very satisfied with the product, and the support needed for installation. Thank you!
Review 13 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fromcrete greece
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Small Business
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
good
Date:July 12, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Virus detection
Cons: Installation, Price, Spam protection, Scan speed
goodb ok the next time more okokokokoko ok thats all
Review 14 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromCumbria, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
1st review
Date:July 12, 2016
Pros: System performance, User interface, Virus detection
Cons: Price
Have just renewed my Internet Security with Kaspersky, because of the peace of mind they give you. The overall service is excellent.
Review 15 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security – Multi-Device.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
I think Kaspersky is the best!
My english is very bad, so sorry if I don't write much more..
Review 16 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromSlovakia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Complete protection
Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Scan speed, Spam protection, Installation
Kaspersky provides a sleek interface, an excellent threat-detection engine and a host of extra tools. Its parental controls are top-notch, and its Safe Money feature can protect you from theft and fraud while you bank and shop online.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromStrasbourg France
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Excelent product
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed, Installation
Yes, no doubt about it, Kaspersky is an excellent product and I appreciated, but sometimes it block you when you are not ready, I guess there is no other way, you can’t compromise and have both sides of the robe.
Yoto13
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Good luck trying to break through this force field
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Just as it's name said: PURE!
No hassle with settings during installation as the software picks up everything and in total that needs to be protected automatically. All-in-one features that are working flawlessly.
Also, for those who are more experienced or advanced users it will be a delight to set up the software in accordance with their specific needs (including Home Network Control feature). I'm using Kaspersky products for a long time and this one is an ultimate protection for every home user no matter what type of computer you own.
The only thing what I can comment to possible hacker threats or unwanted infiltration to the computer if this software is installed on it is: "Good luck trying to break through this force field!!!"
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FromSetúbal, Portugal
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
One of the best
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
kaspersky with Malwarebytes together, just in dangerous sites, I feel a complete protection.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fromsaudi arabia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
pure 3
Date:September 27, 2014
Cons: Price
it is excellent program and i am using from 2 years and already renewed for other two years
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next»