Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Product Reviews

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Along with the benefits of online shopping, banking and social networking, the growth in web-based activities has brought a corresponding growth in the viruses and complex Internet threats that can compromise the security of your PC and your valuable, personal information.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(618 Reviews) 618
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (618 reviews)
5 stars
449
4 stars
107
3 stars
29
2 stars
14
1 star
19
565 out of 618(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromBUdapest
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Date:February 1, 2016
This program is very good for detect the trojans and virus, and dont disturb my work with the machine.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromCebu City, Philippines
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Best Security Software!
Date:January 30, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Value for cost, System performance
This is by far the most highly reliable security software out on the market today. But most of all the price is right for a very efficient product for your PC or MAC! Viruses, Malwares, and spywares all gone instantly! Updates are available 24/7 so you don't need to worry about new threats. This tool has provided my family with so much convenience and I can attest to its superb capabilities. The software just keeps on improving performance every year and I always look forward to its upgrade releases because I'm sure I will always be treated with a higher degree of efficiency and protection.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromCroatia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Excellent product
Date:January 10, 2016
Pros: Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, System performance
Cons: Price
It has an amazing performance with secure protection and it is really easy for using.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromAthens, Greece
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Operating System:Windows 7
Date:December 26, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection
Cons: Price
The best I ever had. I use kaspersky products for over 3 years and I am very satisfied! I highly recommend this product.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromAthens Greece
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Small Business
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Complete protection for your pc
Date:December 16, 2015
Excellent thank you very much I have the perfect protection in my computer
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromAthens, Greece
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
An really excellent product
Date:November 20, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, Feature set, Value for cost, System performance, very light for computer performance
Very efficient for total protection and very light for the computer without the delays of processing of some other products. I am very satisfied. Personally I believe this product stay on the top of protection products. I recommend it 100%.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromKuala Lumpur
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Best Anti Virus
Date:November 12, 2015
Pros: Virus detection, Rescue disk, Value for cost, System performance
Cons: no.cons.. so far
I am Satisfied....Confident and Safe with Kaspersky around...
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromBanjarmasin, Kalimantan Selatan, Indonesia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 10
Complete protection for your PC
Date:October 19, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection
Cons: Price
this Kaspersky Internet Security is Complete protection for your PC
you can feel safe with kaspersky
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromIndia
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Kaspersky protection
Date:October 14, 2015
Pros: Virus detection
Cons: Price
Very good product. I have been using it for more than 3 years and found it to be very useful.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FromAdelaide Australia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Protection
Date:August 26, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Value for cost, System performance
Very good protection for my PC. Ease of use. I had a question once and it was resolved quickly.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromBahrain and other
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Other
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
From 2008
Date:July 25, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, Feature set, Value for cost, System performance
Cons: Installation, Price, Scan speed, Spam protection
I am using the Kaspersky Internet Security 2015 from 2008~2015
best Complete protection for me and family
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FromSudbury -Suffolk
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Uefulness
Date:July 22, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Value for cost, System performance
I found my computer was getting slower & slower.
So I ran my Kaspersky protection again, but this time I took notice of the results, which were 32 PUP`s I was invited to delete them as they served no purpose. So I did.
Now my PC starts quicker and overall reacts faster.
Thank you Kaspersky.
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
corrupted!
Date:July 21, 2015
Pros: Virus detection, System performance
Cons: Installation
hi,
kasperky ( kapersky!) has destroy Norton, but not avira ( thks to cccleaner!)
so now, is with not effect, even free avast.
So,.....
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromAthens
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Internet Security
Date:July 17, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, Feature set, Value for cost, System performance
Cons: pc speed reduced
Excellent Product & Excellent customer support.
The only thing is that it could be a little lighter for the pc.....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KIS delights me
Date:July 7, 2015
It is the sixth year I'm using the KIS. It always supported my data and hardware and me , I could say; as I am much more de-stressed since I've installed it.
Thank you Kasperky team
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromTrinidad and Tobago
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Great Priduct
Date:July 6, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Value for cost, System performance
I have been using this product for many years.
I have interest in no other product.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromOrange. NSW. Australia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Review by Rick
Date:March 3, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
A truly excellent product. I have NEVER had a virus, or anything else, get through. VERY impressive
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromQueensland,Australia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Personal Computer Protection
Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Virus detection, User interface
Have been using Kaspersky now for several years, have always found the personnel very helpful when required,and the product has always satisfied my needs.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromERNAKULAM, KERALA , INDIA
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
KASPERSKY INTERNET SECURITYFOR MY LAPTOP/PC
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: speed of updating data and files from server as so
I AM IMPRESSED BY THE USER FRIENDLY INSTALLATION DETAILS AND THE PROTECTION AVAILABLE IN THE SW.
I WAS USING SERVER LINKED SW FOR THEN LAST THREE YEARS AT MY OFFICE AND THE RELIABILITY OF THE ANTI-VIRUS SW PROMPTED TO INSTALL THE SAME IN MY HOUASE NETWORKED COMPUTERS. I AM CONFIDENT THAT MY SYSTEMS WILL BE COMPLETELY PROTECTED .
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FromPerth, Western Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Usage:Small Business
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Great after sale service
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I received terrific after sales service from the team in Kaspersky in Melbourne. The person went to great lengths to ensure I had a solution. The product itself is excellent too. I have used Kaspersky for a few years and will continue to do so.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next»