Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device

Product Reviews

Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device

Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device* provides premium protection for computers, tablets and phones. It combines ease of use, plus innovative security technologies – to protect your privacy, money, identity & kids against today’s complex viruses and online dangers. *Number of devices that can be protected varies according to type of license purchased.
Average Customer Rating:
4.128 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (141 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
19
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
13
111 out of 141(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FromCYprus
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Protection and Performance
Date:February 2, 2016
Pros: User interface, Feature set
Cons: Scan speed, Spam protection
Though its quite good , it sometimes gets annoying , in the protected mode of the browser.
The full scan could be faster.
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Value for cost, System performance
Great value for money, excellent protection and easy to use.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromBucuresti, Romania
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Excelent choice
Date:January 17, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, System performance
Cons: Price
For 6-7 years i discover this amaizing anti-virus software and was a real pleasure to protect my personal data and my computer. Thanks Kaspersky team member for building an amizing program who protect my data second after second, with secure browsing on the web. If the price is little lower ...all is well done. Thanks.
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromMackay, Qld, Aust
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Date:December 16, 2015
Pros: Virus detection, Rescue disk, Value for cost, System performance
Feel very protected with this product. Love the green box around any of my personal banking or money related web sites. Lets me know Kaspersky is working to protect my information.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromMalim Nawar, Perak, Malaysia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Easily installed and full protection of my PC
Date:December 3, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls
Cons: Price
I purchased it on line and upon expiry of my old kaspersky protection, the new one year protection just installed itself , without requiring the long tedious installation process. It was swift
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this product
Date:November 27, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, Feature set, Value for cost
Cons: Price, Scan speed
I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromGREECE
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Uses the kaspersky then the last years
Date:November 23, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Feature set, System performance
I am very happy with the security offered by me and by the direct service I had from the company when I needed
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FromSaudi Arabia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Buy It
Date:October 19, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Rescue disk, System performance
Cons: Installation
I am a Norton fan for years, but Kaspersky is superior.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromLeeds
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Renewal
Date:October 12, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, System performance
Cons: Price
I believe this is the 5th consecutive year I have renewed my Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device.
Once again it was straight forward & really easy to renew.
Each year it gets more & more easier to carry this task out, no messing about with emails & codes etc it’s all done on the screen now.
Protection is as good as ever, I have NEVER had a problem as a customer of Kaspersky.
Only criticism is that I did not receive any email reminders, just on screen reminders.
I would definitely recommend this product & will be renewing next year.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
great service and product
Date:October 11, 2015
Pros: User interface, Value for cost
Cons: Installation, Price, Scan speed, Spam protection
great service and product
great service and product
great service and product
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromModriča, BiH
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Small Business
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Date:September 23, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, Feature set, Value for cost, System performance
Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device is the best security options for me and my company!
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromVictoria Australia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Protection
Date:September 11, 2015
Knowing I have got Kaspersky , I feel very confident when I use the internet .
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromKota Kinabalu, Sabah
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:other
Excellent Product
Date:August 14, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Rescue disk, Value for cost, System performance
Cons: Price
Great protection for all online activities, mind at peace and comfort knowing Kaspersky is helping to secure and protect my computers.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromDoha, Qatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Is the greatest protection for you ever
Date:March 3, 2015
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
Kaspersky is the best choices for your PC ever.
with Kaspersky internet security am protected against virus, trojans and malware, safe from identity theft and phishing, and secure in online financial transaction.
Kaspersky is only anti virus program I will run in my devices
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromNewcastle, Australia
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Excellent complete PC protection
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have now been using this PC protection for over 3 years after a trial version came with a newly purchased and have recommended it to other people who have since changed to Kaspersky. This is an easy to use software which does everything in the background and I have found it to be an excellent product. Warns me of potential problem websites.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromAlexandria, Egypt
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Usage:Other
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Mac OS X
A minor option is missing
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: virtual keyboard
This product is good in many ways, it have lots of useful and good option for the usual and pro users. the only take is the virtual keyboard has limited language setting, the "Arabic" language and all the eastern languages are missing, which is not a big programing issue for a great product.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromSkagen, Denmark (DK)
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Complete protection for every device easily
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Value for cost
Nice to have one license that can be used on different platforms
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromBelgrade, Serbia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Complete protection for PC
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price
Very safe, user friendly and after many years of using it, I completely trust Kaspersky.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromSingapore
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Mac OS X
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
The multi device gives me protection for both Windows and Mac OS. The product addresses all my protection needs.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Complete protection for My PC
Date:June 9, 2014
Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»