Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device

Product Reviews

Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device

The Internet has the same dangers – whether you’re using a computer or a mobile device. Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device is the one-license solution that protects your digital identity, finances & children – whether you’re on your PC, Mac or Android phone or tablet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.075 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
15
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
11
92 out of 120(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromDoha, Qatar
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Is the greatest protection for you ever
Date:March 3, 2015
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
Kaspersky is the best choices for your PC ever.
with Kaspersky internet security am protected against virus, trojans and malware, safe from identity theft and phishing, and secure in online financial transaction.
Kaspersky is only anti virus program I will run in my devices
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromNewcastle, Australia
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Excellent complete PC protection
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have now been using this PC protection for over 3 years after a trial version came with a newly purchased and have recommended it to other people who have since changed to Kaspersky. This is an easy to use software which does everything in the background and I have found it to be an excellent product. Warns me of potential problem websites.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromAlexandria, Egypt
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Usage:Other
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Mac OS X
A minor option is missing
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: virtual keyboard
This product is good in many ways, it have lots of useful and good option for the usual and pro users. the only take is the virtual keyboard has limited language setting, the "Arabic" language and all the eastern languages are missing, which is not a big programing issue for a great product.
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromSkagen, Denmark (DK)
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Complete protection for every device easily
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Value for cost
Nice to have one license that can be used on different platforms
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromBelgrade, Serbia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Complete protection for PC
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price
Very safe, user friendly and after many years of using it, I completely trust Kaspersky.
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromSingapore
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Mac OS X
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
The multi device gives me protection for both Windows and Mac OS. The product addresses all my protection needs.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Complete protection for My PC
Date:June 9, 2014
Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromTaipei, Taiwan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Efficient and Easy to use
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, User interface
Easy to download, doesn't slow computer processing; efficient protection for my computers
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A great and complete package in AV industry
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Feature set, Value for cost, Virus detection, reliable firewall
Cons: Scan speed, Spam protection, number of device in selling package not flexible, cannot access game mode easily, the interface not straight forward for options, no upgrade discount option from other products
I praise Kaspersky to release such whole package, which protects all your computing devices from PC, Mac, laptop to tablet and cell phones in multiple platforms; when the age most of us should have several of these in hands. The KIS works excellent in my PC which detected and blocked some attacks including DDOS successfully. I would always think that a product which support working in multiple platforms is nearly a must.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromNazareth
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Small Business
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
good price as renew
Date:February 5, 2014
great offer for the renew
Automatic protection for financial websites
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromTallahassee, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Phenomenal product
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface
Both of my boys are gamers and only this application prevents firewall hits and virus bombs. We tried all the products several years ago, and still got hosed - except with Kaspersky. Since that time, we have been a loyal Kaspersky family. It's reliable, always up-to-date, and unobtrusive - it allows you to control how and when it runs, and is incredibly user friendly. Superior product, sincerely.
14 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
My opinon about K S S
Date:October 28, 2013
I am very happy with my kaspersky security system i plain to stay with this system for a long time , keep up the good work and my GOD Bless yall. thanks
12 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
This review is fromKaspersky ONE.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromBoston, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Awesome protection
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Feature set, Virus detection, User interface
This product was great for protecting all the different devices I use to go online, from my laptop and tablet to my cellphone. Kaspersky ONE really covers it all and keep my devices safe, I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.
29 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FromSingapore
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Configure once and forget
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Just configure once, and forget that it's ever there. It's always running in the background, silently protecting my computer, Android tablet and mobile. So far I've seen it ban malicious attacker on my computer several times, and prevent malware from one of my installs.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
FromDrossia, Athens Greece
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Date:April 10, 2014
Since I downloaded the application Free for one month and eventually I bought the product, there must have been a conflict and computer informed suddenly that I had no Protection at all. I had to disload and then download the application. Now I am completely protected. If I may suggest, please make things easier for beginners. Thank you.
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
FromZamosc
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Mac OS X
this does not work as it should
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Installation, quality of virtual keyboard
survey is not adapted to the program which I have used on 5 computers with different operating systems. Compared with older versions of Kaspersky, system slowdown, but for this program detected the Trojan origin of the mail several years ago which was not watching the previous version. Interesting what this version can not detect. Keyboard protects the secrets of banking turns on when she wants to, not when I want to. Installation required a few of connections, service, because messages in my language was incomprehensible. Interesting offer of a contract extension in my language has been given to me only when I already made the purchase the English version. May be guilty of a lack of skill on my part. I am using the computer only for 28 years. While analyzing this new program I can not resist the impression that much more attention has been given legal protection than programming. I would like to be wrong.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FromSydney, Australia
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
slows my computer down
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: can't think of any
Cons: system slowdown
System: Win 8.1 64 bit Core i5, 4 GB ram, 500 GB hybrid drive, touch screen laptop.
System slows down badly when this is running. I reverted back to Windows Defender and the system performance went back to normal.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FromPrague, Czech Republic
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Mac OS X
Kasperski for MAC often does not open
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Virus detection, User interface
Kaspersky Internet Security has problems with opening
after the start of my MAC (OS X 10.9.). This problem is chronic and was present already with the previous version of Kasperski.
(Kaspersky 2011 was OK). There is about 50 - 60% success. So the restart of the MAC is necessary quite often. Repeated reinstallation's did not help. Kaspersky on PC Windows 8 works well. May be, my problems on my MAC are specific and other users have no problems. So I would be grateful for any feedbacks
from other users.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
This review is fromKaspersky ONE.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FromSwitzerland
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:other
Product good -- Support Website bad
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Feature set, Virus detection
Cons: Installation, website support, update from light to a full version on the device, country choice locks language..
To install on an Android is cumbersome at best. Google Play does not have the correct version for an existing Activation code. QR Code required to dl the correct version. Activation on the device is also cumbersome. No way to return to the previous screen if an error has been made.
As of now, it is impossible for me to find the Website where ma activated devices are listed.. and I have an account.
43 of 52 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromPoland Warsaw
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Usage:Small Business
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Mac OS X
Problem o Macbook Pro retina
Date:January 16, 2015
I am using Kaspersky for last few years but now It is really difficult to work. Currently my Kaspersky is "protect off"
1 2 next»