Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device

Product Reviews

Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device

Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device* provides premium protection for computers, tablets and phones. It combines ease of use, plus innovative security technologies – to protect your privacy, money, identity & kids against today’s complex viruses and online dangers. *Number of devices that can be protected varies according to type of license purchased.
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(299 Reviews) 299
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (299 reviews)
5 stars
203
4 stars
56
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
14
265 out of 299(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromEngland
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Usage:Family
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 10
Protection
Date:April 15, 2016
Renewal procedure on Internet was very quick efficient.
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FromIsrael
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Small Business
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Compliments
Date:April 8, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Value for cost
Cons: Scan speed
Perfect protection for my PCs.
Great product, commanded for everyone.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FromZrenjanin, RS
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Family Internet protection
Date:March 2, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Value for cost, System performance
I have a long experience in IT, as part of my Job (Control/Instrumentation Engineer. During my job i am dealing with many different equipment and software vendors, using different malware protections. A sa matter of precausion, i always scan my removable devices with KAV (installed on my laptop), before to use it on company network and also after i transferred some data - i had number of occasions when KAV detected malware i obviously picked up from company PC/network. Without to mention any of "failed" malware protection software, it is always good to check any suspicious file with at least two different AV programs and so far KAV never failed , so i am now getting "hooked-on" KAV.
Few years ago i installed KAV on all family members machines (5) and it really saved me lot of time, cleaning my daughters and wife's computers from various scam.
The remote managing of all my computers with my.kaspersky is great feature, as i can update, scan and check status of my computers remotely.
Installation and setup are straightforward, average user input is not required, (albeit i set two weekly full scan to max. - nightime only), and i did not experienced any interference with any of installed softwares neither "overloading" machines.I tested and using both versions (MAC and PC)
I definitivelly recommend it.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FromHervey Bay Queensland Australia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 10
Wicky
Date:February 25, 2016
The protection was excellent and the performance was good.There was difficulty when the money transfer was used .The virus detection and protection against it was excellent
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FromCYprus
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Protection and Performance
Date:February 2, 2016
Pros: User interface, Feature set
Cons: Scan speed, Spam protection
Though its quite good , it sometimes gets annoying , in the protected mode of the browser.
The full scan could be faster.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromBUdapest
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Date:February 1, 2016
This program is very good for detect the trojans and virus, and dont disturb my work with the machine.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromCebu City, Philippines
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Best Security Software!
Date:January 30, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Value for cost, System performance
This is by far the most highly reliable security software out on the market today. But most of all the price is right for a very efficient product for your PC or MAC! Viruses, Malwares, and spywares all gone instantly! Updates are available 24/7 so you don't need to worry about new threats. This tool has provided my family with so much convenience and I can attest to its superb capabilities. The software just keeps on improving performance every year and I always look forward to its upgrade releases because I'm sure I will always be treated with a higher degree of efficiency and protection.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Value for cost, System performance
Great value for money, excellent protection and easy to use.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromBucuresti, Romania
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Excelent choice
Date:January 17, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, System performance
Cons: Price
For 6-7 years i discover this amaizing anti-virus software and was a real pleasure to protect my personal data and my computer. Thanks Kaspersky team member for building an amizing program who protect my data second after second, with secure browsing on the web. If the price is little lower ...all is well done. Thanks.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromCroatia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Excellent product
Date:January 10, 2016
Pros: Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, System performance
Cons: Price
It has an amazing performance with secure protection and it is really easy for using.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromAthens, Greece
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Operating System:Windows 7
Date:December 26, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection
Cons: Price
The best I ever had. I use kaspersky products for over 3 years and I am very satisfied! I highly recommend this product.
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromAthens Greece
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Small Business
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Complete protection for your pc
Date:December 16, 2015
Excellent thank you very much I have the perfect protection in my computer
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromMackay, Qld, Aust
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Date:December 16, 2015
Pros: Virus detection, Rescue disk, Value for cost, System performance
Feel very protected with this product. Love the green box around any of my personal banking or money related web sites. Lets me know Kaspersky is working to protect my information.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromMalim Nawar, Perak, Malaysia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Easily installed and full protection of my PC
Date:December 3, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls
Cons: Price
I purchased it on line and upon expiry of my old kaspersky protection, the new one year protection just installed itself , without requiring the long tedious installation process. It was swift
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this product
Date:November 27, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, Feature set, Value for cost
Cons: Price, Scan speed
I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product I recommend this product
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromGREECE
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Uses the kaspersky then the last years
Date:November 23, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Feature set, System performance
I am very happy with the security offered by me and by the direct service I had from the company when I needed
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2014.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromAthens, Greece
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
An really excellent product
Date:November 20, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, Feature set, Value for cost, System performance, very light for computer performance
Very efficient for total protection and very light for the computer without the delays of processing of some other products. I am very satisfied. Personally I believe this product stay on the top of protection products. I recommend it 100%.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromKuala Lumpur
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Best Anti Virus
Date:November 12, 2015
Pros: Virus detection, Rescue disk, Value for cost, System performance
Cons: no.cons.. so far
I am Satisfied....Confident and Safe with Kaspersky around...
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
This review is fromKaspersky Internet Security 2015.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FromBanjarmasin, Kalimantan Selatan, Indonesia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Usage:Individual
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 10
Complete protection for your PC
Date:October 19, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection
Cons: Price
this Kaspersky Internet Security is Complete protection for your PC
you can feel safe with kaspersky
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security – Multi-Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FromSaudi Arabia
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Usage:Family
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Buy It
Date:October 19, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Rescue disk, System performance
Cons: Installation
I am a Norton fan for years, but Kaspersky is superior.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next»